Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Calob Lostutter

Calob Lostutter

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calob Lostutter
"Jalis was quick and responsive! She was a pleasure to work with and I could not recommend enough! After shopping around l, She was able to help me get the best rate on home insurance"
Profile photo of Josh Baka

Josh Baka

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Baka
"Absolutely fantastic service , I called around for day until I found these guys ! Really great service / super easy and convenient! Everything was so easy and fast ! Jalis , helped with my request , great employee !"
Profile photo of Epicplayer64 Gaming

Epicplayer64 Gaming

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Epicplayer64 Gaming
"Demond Bryan🫴 gave me all the discounts he could find and I would recommend 👌 his services to anyone i am honored to have had someone like him take care of my needs and get me the best rate possible and I got more then I asked for but it's better for me and my family 👪🧡💯 great experience"
Profile photo of Macie West

Macie West

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macie West
"Jalis helped me AND my boyfriend SO MUCH! Once we bundled and switched, it saved us almost $200!! She was quick, and persistent about getting our rate down to a good amount! 10/10 Recommend for anyone looking to switch insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cook

Anthony Cook

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cook
"Can’t say enough about Demond and his team! They were patient and answered the millions of questions I had and I didn’t feel rushed. Really left feeling like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Christopher Jenkins

Christopher Jenkins

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jenkins
"Demond provides great customer service. He’s very kind and he knows his work. He’s very passionate and will not lead you in the wrong direction. If you need an AMAZING agent go to him!"
Profile photo of Marley B Montana

Marley B Montana

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marley B Montana
"Best thing i ever did was call Demond he really helped alot I HIGHLY RECOMMEND REACHING OUT TO HIM! He got my insurance down $100 I send all my friends to him. Thank You Demond"
Profile photo of Clay Ayers

Clay Ayers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Ayers
"Very professional. Attentive to detail. Will guide you to the best option for the best outcome you’re seeking."
Profile photo of Collin Shawver

Collin Shawver

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Shawver
"Demond is an awesome agent. He’s very knowledgeable and will help guide you on the coverage you need. Highly recommend if you’re shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Maxxi Bryant

Maxxi Bryant

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxxi Bryant
"Provided excellent customer service! The team always answers all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of colbytnt

colbytnt

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colbytnt
"Great guy, Great knowledge, and Great service. Wouldn’t have anyone other than him! Cheapest insurance around Calhoun!"
Profile photo of Lauren Coleman

Lauren Coleman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Coleman
"Demond is very helpful & very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions on how to get the best rate! Highly recommend!"